Thursday, 29 September 2022


Home / Eighth Annual General Meeting held

Eighth Annual General Meeting held

Dec 11, 2021

The eighth Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Sarbodaya Nepal has held on 11th December 2021 at Lalitpur. The program was chaired by Chairperson of the Sarbodaya  Nepal Mr. Pustak Raj Ojha and inaugurated by Dr. Dilliram Baral, Professor of Agriculture and Forestry University and formal chairperson of Sarbodaya Nepal. In the program director of the national agriculture research council (NRC), Mr. Madan Joshi, Sr. Manager, Plan International, Nepal, Mr. Mahesh Dhungel, DCOP, KWASH, Dr. Rojee Joshi, Climate Finance, ADPC, Mr. Prakash Kafle, Plan International, and other representatives of NGOs expressed their views and well wishes. In the Program Mr. Dhan Bahadur Air, Executive Director of Sarbodaya Nepal presented the progress of 2020-21 and plan for 2021-22 fiscal year and Mr. Shiva Ram Pudasaiani, Finance & Admin Manager has presented annual financial progress report and financial plan of 2021-22 on behalf of Treasurer Mr. Tara Prasad Bakhariya. The AGM passed the annual progress and financial reports and annual program and financial plans of 2021-22. The AGM also passed various future pan of organization. 

Head Office

Sarbodaya Nepal

Address : Ekantkuna, Ward No : 13, Lalitpur, Nepal

P.O . Box No.: 26582

Phone : + (977) 1 5185650

Email :

Office Hours

Sunday to Thursday:

10:00 am - 4:00 pm (Winter)

10:00 am - 5:00 pm (Summer)


10:00 am to 2:30 pm (Winter)

10:00 am to 3:30 pm (Summer)