Sunday, 09 May 2021


Home / Sixth Annual General Meeting held

Sixth Annual General Meeting held

Sep 07, 2019

Sixth annual general meeting (AGM) of Sarbodaya Nepal has held on 7th September 2019 at Lalitpur. The program was chaired by chair person of the Sarbodaya  Nepal Dr. Dilliram Baral  and inaugurated by  Dr. Yubak Dhoj GC, secretory of ministry of agriculture and livestock development (MoALD), Nepal Government.  In the program director of national agriculture research council (NRC), Mr. Ram Bahadur KC, Executive, Director of FIAN Nepal Mr. Ashok Bahadur Singh, Program Manager of Caritas Nepal Mr. Tej Bahadur Basnet, Charter accountant Mr. Arun Aryal and other representative of NGOs expressed their views and well wishes. In the Program Mr. Dhan Bahadur Air, Executive Director of Sabodaya Nepal presented the  progress of 2018-19 and plan for 2019-2020 fiscal year and treasurer Mr. Balkrishna Chuahdary has presented annual financial report of 2018-19 and  financial plan of 2019-20.  The  AGM passed the annual progress and financial reports and  annual program and financial plans of 2019-20.  The AGM also passed various future plan of the organization. 

The general meeting has elected 11 member new  executive board of Sarbodaya Nepal under the leadership  of  Mr. Pustak Raj Ojha, following are new executive board members of  sarboday Nepal Borad.  

1. Chairperson - Mr. Pustak Raj Ojha 

2. Vice Chairperson Mrs. Kamala Kayastha 

3. Secretory Mr. Jhabendra Prakash Bhattarai

4. Treasurer Mr. Tara Bakhariya 

5. Assistant Secretory Mrs. Yasoda KC

6. Member Mrs. Poonam Pant-Bhatta

7. Member Mrs. Bina Neupane 

8. Member Mrs. Pabitra  Devi Karki 

9. Member Mr. Debendra Adhikari 

10. Member Mr. Binod Prakash Luhar 

11. Member Mr. Khumkant Chapagain 

Head Office

Sarbodaya Nepal

Address : Ekantkuna, Ward No : 13, Lalitpur, Nepal

P.O . Box No.: 26582

Phone : + (977) 1 5185650

Email :

Office Hours

Sunday to Thursday:

10:00 am - 4:00 pm (Winter)

10:00 am - 5:00 pm (Summer)


10:00 am to 2:30 pm (Winter)

10:00 am to 3:30 pm (Summer)